KUTT Auctions

200 Acres Clay County, Kansas Land

Date: Monday, September 1, 2014

HOUSEHOLD AUCTION

Date: Saturday, September 6, 2014

Zalesky Auction - Dorothy (Lorenz) Cubrich-Shell Auction

Date: Sunday, September 7, 2014 Time: 10:00 am

Schultis Thursday Evening Auction

Date: Thursday, September 11, 2014 Time: 5:30 pm

2 DAY AUCTION

Date: September 13 - 14, 2014

3 BD, 1 1/2 BATH SPLIT-LEVEL BRICK HOME

Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014

Scoenholz Public Auction

Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014

2 DAY AUCTION

Date: September 13 - 14, 2014

McFarland Auction

Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014

ANTIQUES, HOUSEHOLD GOODS & FARM EQUIPMENT

Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014

Schultis Antique and Collectible Auction

Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014

Scoenholz Public Auction

Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014 Time: 9:00 am

Zalesky Auction - Rising City Auction

Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014 Time: 9:00 am

Zalesky Auction - 73.50+/- Total Acres - 73.04 Crop Land Acres

Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014 Time: 7:30 pm

Zalesky Auction - Karen A. Horak Estate

Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014 Time: 7:30 pm

Blevins Auction

Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014

Schultis Thursday Evening Auction

Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014
generic