KUTT Auctions

MARTIN LUTHER CHURCH CONSIGNMENT SALE

Date: Saturday, March 2, 2013

Fairbury Veterans Consignment Auction

Date: Saturday, March 2, 2013 Time: 9:00 am

Public Auction

Date: Sunday, March 3, 2013

Hay Sale

Date: Monday, March 4, 2013 Time: 11:00 am

Zalesky Auction: Jane Stastyny Brineger Tust Real Estate Auction

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2013 Time: 1:30 pm

Public Auction

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2013

SUMMERFIELD, KS CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2013

Annual Antique, Coins, Toys & Beer Signs Auction

Date: Sunday, March 10, 2013 Time: 9:30 am

Annual Spring Consignment

Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2013

46th Annual Royal Hoofer Bull Sale

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2013

TABLE ROCK FIRE DEPT. CONSIGNMENT

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2013

Toy & Tractor Auction

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2013

Saline Center Consignment Sale

Date: Sunday, March 17, 2013 Time: 9:00 am

ACREAGE TRACTOR & TOOLS

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2013

KARL ESTATE FARM AUCTION

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2013 Time: 10:00 am