KUTT Auctions

Schoenholz Auction: Golden Bumgarner Estate

Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2011 Time: 9:00 am

Schultis Auction: Marjorie Borgerding, Plymouth Steak House

Date: Saturday, August 6, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Bergen-Dirks Auction: Dixon

Date: Monday, August 8, 2011 Time: 4:00 pm

Schoenholz Auction: Louis C. Domeier

Date: Wednesday, August 10, 2011 Time: 9:00 am

Novak Bros. Auction: Pack Estate

Date: Wednesday, August 10, 2011 Time: 5:00 pm

Schultis Auction: Lyle A. & Bobbi J. Megli

Date: Thursday, August 11, 2011 Time: 6:00 pm

Novak Auction: Land Auction

Date: Thursday, August 11, 2011 Time: 7:00 pm

Schultis Auction: Norbert Heller, Est.

Date: Saturday, August 13, 2011 Time: 9:00 am

Bergen-Dirks Auction: Sundling

Date: Saturday, August 13, 2011 Time: 9:30 am

Bott Auction: Shirley Pacey Estate and Others

Date: Sunday, August 14, 2011 Time: 12:00 pm

Mikkelsen Auction: Nancy Gray

Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2011 Time: 6:00 pm

Schoenholz Auction: Mildred Leenerts

Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2011 Time: 9:00 am

Elting Auction: Braun

Date: Friday, August 19, 2011 Time: 3:30 pm

Schoenholz Auction: Nolan and McReynolds

Date: Saturday, August 20, 2011 Time: 9:00 am

Eltin Auction: Mussmann

Date: Saturday, August 20, 2011 Time: 9:30 am

Kettelhut Auction: Helen Neuhaus Estate & others

Date: Saturday, August 20, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Beatrice Auction House: Huge Estate Auction

Date: Sunday, August 21, 2011 Time: 11:00 am

Montgomery Auction: Streit and others

Date: Sunday, August 21, 2011 Time: 12:00 pm

Schultis Auction : Pohlmann

Date: Sunday, August 21, 2011 Time: 12:00 pm

Rut Auction: Toy Auction

Date: Saturday, August 27, 2011

Schoenholz Auction: Grueber

Date: Saturday, August 27, 2011 Time: 9:00 am

Schultis Auction : Several Consignors

Date: Saturday, August 27, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Novak Auction Service : Hazel Tuma

Date: Saturday, August 27, 2011 Time: 10:30 am

Zalesky Auction: Roesler

Date: Sunday, August 28, 2011 Time: 9:30 am
Wrightsman Cooling