KUTT Auctions

Auction: Brown, Sillman, Others

Date: Saturday, July 2, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Auction: Gerald Tallent

Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2011 Time: 5:00 pm

Auction: Cecil and Joanne Ehlers

Date: Friday, July 8, 2011 Time: 5:00 pm

Auction: Glenn & DeeAnn Schwisow

Date: Saturday, July 9, 2011 Time: 9:00 am

Auction: Clark Toy Auction

Date: Saturday, July 9, 2011 Time: 9:30 am

Auction: Mrs. Rosie (Mick) Cameron

Date: Saturday, July 9, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Auction: Sharon Seeba - Mikkelson Auction

Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2011 Time: 5:00 pm

Mikkelsen Auction: Mark & Patricia Mazour

Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2011 Time: 1:30 pm

Rut Auction: Odvody Land

Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2011 Time: 7:30 pm

Olmstead Auction: Regina Smith Estate

Date: Saturday, July 16, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Novak Auction: Kozak

Date: Saturday, July 16, 2011 Time: 10:30 am

Schoenholz Auction: Mrs. Robert Brown

Date: Saturday, July 23, 2011 Time: 9:00 am

Midwest Land and Home Auction: Blaine & Pauline Wells Estate

Date: Saturday, July 23, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Novak Auction: Doane College Estate Auction

Date: Saturday, July 23, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Rut Auction: Kubes Antiques

Date: Saturday, July 23, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Schultis Auction: The Estate of George J. & Rose Bruna

Date: Saturday, July 23, 2011 Time: 11:00 am

Bott Auction: Fulton

Date: Sunday, July 24, 2011 Time: 12:00 pm

Novak Bros. Auction: Lavern Kopsa Estate

Date: Saturday, July 30, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Schultis Auction: Henry Heller

Date: Saturday, July 30, 2011 Time: 11:00 am

Beatrice Auction House Auction: Large Estate Auction

Date: Sunday, July 31, 2011 Time: 12:00 pm