KUTT Auctions

Rut Auction: Fanders

Date: Saturday, October 1, 2011 Time: 9:30 am

Zalesky Auction: Several Owners

Date: Sunday, October 2, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Elting Auction: Real Estate Gaston

Date: Wednesday, October 5, 2011 Time: 5:00 pm

Elting Auction: Real Estate Midcap

Date: Thursday, October 6, 2011 Time: 5:00 pm

Mikkelsen Auction: Superior Public Schools

Date: Friday, October 7, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Rut Auction: Laun

Date: Saturday, October 8, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Schultis Auction: Norris Est.

Date: Saturday, October 8, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Montgomery Auction: Ward & Harris

Date: Sunday, October 9, 2011

Schultis Auction: Achtemeier

Date: Sunday, October 9, 2011 Time: 12:00 pm

Elting Auction: Polage Est.

Date: Saturday, October 15, 2011 Time: 9:30 am

Kettelhut Auction: Personal Property

Date: Saturday, October 15, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Rut Auction: Welsch

Date: Saturday, October 15, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Schultis Auction: Lauterbach

Date: Saturday, October 15, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Rut Auction: Tyser

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Schultis Auction: Schmidt

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2011 Time: 12:00 pm

Schutlis House Auction: Slama

Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2011 Time: 6:00 pm

Schultis Land Auction: Elizabeth A. Ensz

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2011 Time: 10:30 am

Schultis Land Auction: Heller Family Heirs

Date: Thursday, October 20, 2011 Time: 1:30 pm

Kettelhut Auction: Dorothy Betzer

Date: Thursday, October 20, 2011 Time: 5:30 pm

Rut Real Estate Auction: Burianek

Date: Thursday, October 20, 2011 Time: 7:30 pm

Schoenholz Auction: Gift & Thrift & Others

Date: Saturday, October 22, 2011 Time: 9:00 am

Schultis Auction: Nolte Est., Smith Est, Eisenberg & Others

Date: Saturday, October 22, 2011 Time: 9:00 am

Shultis and Son: Nuckolls Farms

Date: Friday, October 28, 2011 Time: 1:30 pm

Schultis and Son: FBLA Consignment Auction

Date: Saturday, October 29, 2011 Time: 10:00 am
generic