KUTT Auctions

Rut Auction: Georgia Rice

Date: Saturday, September 10, 2011 Time: 12:00 pm

Zalesky Auction: Sykes Collectibles

Date: Sunday, September 11, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Rut Auction: Dorothy Parks Estate

Date: Sunday, September 11, 2011 Time: 11:00 am

Schoenholz Auction: Land Auction

Date: Monday, September 12, 2011 Time: 1:30 pm

Schoenholz Auction: Dockter & Others

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2011 Time: 9:00 am

BHI Auction : Dittmer

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Schultis Auction: Rohrbaugh, Est.

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2011 Time: 11:00 am

Rut Auction: Burianek

Date: Sunday, September 18, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Elting Auction: Polage Est.

Date: Sunday, September 18, 2011 Time: 11:00 am

Beatrice Auction House: House Auction

Date: Sunday, September 18, 2011 Time: 1:00 pm

Rut Auction: Retherford

Date: Thursday, September 22, 2011 Time: 5:00 pm

Bergen-Dirks Auction: Graham

Date: Saturday, September 24, 2011 Time: 9:30 am

Novak Auction: Sower & Ralston

Date: Saturday, September 24, 2011 Time: 9:30 am

Bott Auction: Real Estate

Date: Saturday, September 24, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Kettelhut Auction: Bessler, Dotter, Farmers Co-Op, City of Fairbury

Date: Saturday, September 24, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Mikkelsen Auction: Pettit

Date: Saturday, September 24, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Bott Auction: Land Auction

Date: Saturday, September 24, 2011 Time: 1:00 pm

Zalesky Auction: Krajnik

Date: Sunday, September 25, 2011 Time: 10:00 am

Beatrice Auction House: Public Auction

Date: Sunday, September 25, 2011 Time: 11:00 am

Elting Auction: PeperKorn & Others

Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2011 Time: 2:00 pm

Zalesky Auction: Brown

Date: Thursday, September 29, 2011 Time: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wrightsman Cooling generic